The Board of Directors for Afrinvest (West Africa) Limited consists of six members. It meets on a quarterly basis and is responsible for setting the Company’s strategic goals and evaluating overall business performance. The Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:


Donald Lawson – Chairman

Ike Chioke, Vice Chairman Managing Director/CEO

Ike Chioke, Group Managing Director

Victor Ndukauba – Director

Victor Ndukauba – Deputy Managing Director

Onoise Onaghinon – Executive Director

Onoise Onaghinon – Executive Director

Dr Sambo

Dr. Abdulrahman Sambo – Non-Executive Director

Elkin Pianim

Elkin Pianim – Non-Executive Director